We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teri 09/13/2018
  Shanna 09/06/2018
  Michael 08/02/2018
Jim was EXCELLENT! Took care of everything perfectly! I will highly recommend Youngstedts to everyone.
  Emily 08/02/2018
  Brad 07/26/2018
Very happy with the service as always and appreciated you guys working in my vehicle as soon as possible. The only negative thing is the door jam and floor mat had grease on it. I was going to go in and say something, but didn?t, I just went home and used a magic eraser and it came right off. Not going to effect me bringing it in again, not a big deal.
  Bob 07/22/2018
  Rachel 06/14/2018
Very friendly and extremely helpful!
  Dave/Alicia 06/14/2018
Jim, Kevin and the crew are always willing to try and help us out!!!
  Jim 06/14/2018
Their mechanics are great, and Jim and Kevin at the front desk are extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable.
  Becky 06/07/2018
Great service! Speedy and friendly!
  Bob 05/24/2018
Great people and great service and value.
  Jane 05/11/2018
The people at the Mall drive are very courteous and helpful. They have answered my car questions even when no service is required. They are like sons of mine who take care of me and my car.
  Mike/Angela 05/10/2018
Outstanding service, as usual. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
  Ralph/Mary 05/03/2018
I like the personal attention and friendly service that Youngstad's always provides to me and my other family members. Also, seeing the same team of employees over the years tells me things are going well behind the scenes too. This makes me feel confident that our vehicles will get the professional attention I am looking for.
  Kristina 04/19/2018
Phil Bowen is hands down the best mechanic I've ever had. He's been my go to person for about a decade. Jim and Kevin always greet me by name and are always going above and beyond to ensure I'm taken care of. friendly and fair. Best customer service in the Chippewa Valley!
  Pat/Ellen 04/19/2018
Pleasure to work. Very knowledgeable.
  Mary 04/05/2018
  Kendra 04/05/2018
  Lori 03/16/2018
  Karen/Steve 03/08/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-834-2661
near by local auto car shop
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo