We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan/Barb 11/02/2017
Jim and Kevin are awesome to work with and always work with me on getting the best price. Their work is always timely and professional. I service all four of my vehicles here.
  Mary 11/02/2017
Great service, knowledgeable. Flexible
  Kevin 10/19/2017
Excellent service at a great price.
  Dennis 10/12/2017
  Jason 10/11/2017
  Connie 09/16/2017
Jim & his staff are always responsive & friendly. They will give you a shuttle ride to/from your office. They get you in quickly for your appointment and your vehicle is ready when promised. I'll definitely be back.
  John/Mary 09/15/2017
Great service by a knowledgeable team
  Bob 09/13/2017
great PEOPLE - great SERVICE
  Jason/Laura 09/09/2017
  Kristy 08/14/2017
Always pleasant to work with. Both locations have exceeded my expectations on customer service.
  Jose/Lilia 07/13/2017
Great service!
  Rachel 06/22/2017
Friendly
  Cameron 06/15/2017
great, friendly service! If I have questions, they are answered professionally.
  Dan/Laurie 06/08/2017
  Dave 06/01/2017
Great customer service, courteous, nice place to go for service. They actually care about you and your car needs.
  Crystal 06/01/2017
  Jim 05/25/2017
  Jim 05/18/2017
Our impression is that the mechanics and other service folks do an honest job in assessing the safety of auto components and provide honest advice relative to driver safety, worn part safety replacement/repair needs and generally good advice given as though the vehicle does or does not merit a major safety check. Jim and Lori Schwartz, Altoona, WI
  Dave 05/05/2017
Everyone I work with is always so friendly and informative, and the work on my vehicles is always done fairly quickly. I don't go anywhere else anymore! I will recommend Youngstedts to everyone!
  Chris 04/27/2017
5
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-834-2661
near by local auto car shop
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo