We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art 11/03/2018
Staff is always helpful and able to explain any repair.
  Ryan 10/25/2018
  Rachel 10/25/2018
Always helpful
  Grant 10/25/2018
Thorough, fast, great communication. Recently started going to Youngstedt's and we're now recommending it to friends. That says it all!
  Paul 10/25/2018
Went in for a routine oil change. They are very professional and courteous. Nice facility and waiting area. I would recommend.
  Lynette/Brian 10/25/2018
  Ralph/Mary 10/18/2018
I had a minor car problem the other day that Kevin was able to take care of in no time evenI though I didn't have an appointment. Servlice at Youngstadts is always super and charges are fair. I'm a big fan!
  Ken 10/11/2018
  Dean 10/11/2018
  Jim 10/11/2018
These guys take great care of me and my car.
  Lowell 10/08/2018
  Ryan/Michelle 10/07/2018
The Youngstedt's team is always professional and ethical. Prices are good, service is completed on time, and I trust that they're looking out for the customer. I've been very satisfied since switching over to them several years ago.
  Art 09/27/2018
  Garry 09/20/2018
  Teri 09/13/2018
  Shanna 09/06/2018
  Michael 08/02/2018
Jim was EXCELLENT! Took care of everything perfectly! I will highly recommend Youngstedts to everyone.
  Emily 08/02/2018
  Brad 07/26/2018
Very happy with the service as always and appreciated you guys working in my vehicle as soon as possible. The only negative thing is the door jam and floor mat had grease on it. I was going to go in and say something, but didn?t, I just went home and used a magic eraser and it came right off. Not going to effect me bringing it in again, not a big deal.
  Bob 07/22/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-834-2661
near by local auto car shop
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo