We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 05/11/2018
The people at the Mall drive are very courteous and helpful. They have answered my car questions even when no service is required. They are like sons of mine who take care of me and my car.
  Mike/Angela 05/10/2018
Outstanding service, as usual. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
  Ralph/Mary 05/03/2018
I like the personal attention and friendly service that Youngstad's always provides to me and my other family members. Also, seeing the same team of employees over the years tells me things are going well behind the scenes too. This makes me feel confident that our vehicles will get the professional attention I am looking for.
  Kristina 04/19/2018
Phil Bowen is hands down the best mechanic I've ever had. He's been my go to person for about a decade. Jim and Kevin always greet me by name and are always going above and beyond to ensure I'm taken care of. friendly and fair. Best customer service in the Chippewa Valley!
  Pat/Ellen 04/19/2018
Pleasure to work. Very knowledgeable.
  Mary 04/05/2018
  Kendra 04/05/2018
  Lori 03/16/2018
  Karen/Steve 03/08/2018
  Paula 03/08/2018
Best place in Eau Claire to get any service work done!
  Kerri 03/08/2018
  Mike/Chris 01/18/2018
The last couple times we've brought our cars to youngstedts we've been impressed with the quality of the repairs, the reasonable price and your going-the-extra-mile approach toward your work. You have also been able to accomodate our schedules more than expected. Thanks guys!
  Bob 12/28/2017
Jim and Kevin are easy to work with and very professional. All the people in the shop are super too.
  Scott 12/22/2017
i think jim should have too wear a tie!!!
  Carol 12/21/2017
The staff were friendly, professional and efficient. New tires are great and the gift cards from Goodyear and Youngstedts made it possible to get the Weather ready tires! Thanks.
  Dan/Barb 11/02/2017
Jim and Kevin are awesome to work with and always work with me on getting the best price. Their work is always timely and professional. I service all four of my vehicles here.
  Mary 11/02/2017
Great service, knowledgeable. Flexible
  Kevin 10/19/2017
Excellent service at a great price.
  Dennis 10/12/2017
  Jason 10/11/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-834-2661
near by local auto car shop
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo