We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MALL DRIVE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-834-2661
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
44.785361 -91.460805
http://malldrivegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 01/18/2018
The last couple times we've brought our cars to youngstedts we've been impressed with the quality of the repairs, the reasonable price and your going-the-extra-mile approach toward your work. You have also been able to accomodate our schedules more than expected. Thanks guys!
  Bob 12/28/2017
Jim and Kevin are easy to work with and very professional. All the people in the shop are super too.
  Scott 12/22/2017
i think jim should have too wear a tie!!!
  Carol 12/21/2017
The staff were friendly, professional and efficient. New tires are great and the gift cards from Goodyear and Youngstedts made it possible to get the Weather ready tires! Thanks.
  Dan/Barb 11/02/2017
Jim and Kevin are awesome to work with and always work with me on getting the best price. Their work is always timely and professional. I service all four of my vehicles here.
  Mary 11/02/2017
Great service, knowledgeable. Flexible
  Kevin 10/19/2017
Excellent service at a great price.
  Dennis 10/12/2017
  Jason 10/11/2017
  Connie 09/16/2017
Jim & his staff are always responsive & friendly. They will give you a shuttle ride to/from your office. They get you in quickly for your appointment and your vehicle is ready when promised. I'll definitely be back.
  John/Mary 09/15/2017
Great service by a knowledgeable team
  Bob 09/13/2017
great PEOPLE - great SERVICE
  Jason/Laura 09/09/2017
  Kristy 08/14/2017
Always pleasant to work with. Both locations have exceeded my expectations on customer service.
  Jose/Lilia 07/13/2017
Great service!
  Rachel 06/22/2017
Friendly
  Cameron 06/15/2017
great, friendly service! If I have questions, they are answered professionally.
  Dan/Laurie 06/08/2017
  Dave 06/01/2017
Great customer service, courteous, nice place to go for service. They actually care about you and your car needs.
  Crystal 06/01/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-834-2661
near by local auto car shop
3330 MALL DRIVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo